Father Robert Elias, OCD: Fatima Way of the Cross.

NOTE: the painted images are from members of the congregation of St. Wulfran’s parish, an Anglo-Catholic movement in the Church of England.

The First StationJesus is condemned to death

The Second StationJesus carries His cross

The Third StationJesus falls the first time

Fatima marker stone

The Fourth StationJesus meets His mother

Fatima marker stone

The Fifth StationSimon of Cyrene helps Jesus carry the cross

The Sixth Station – Veronica wipes the face of Jesus


The Seventh Station: Jesus falls for the second time

The Eighth Station: Jesus meets the three women of Jerusalem

The Ninth Station: Jesus falls for the third time

The Tenth Station: Jesus is stripped of his clothes


The Eleventh Station: Jesus is nailed on the cross

The Twelfth Station: Jesus dies on the cross

The Thirteenth Station: Jesus is taken down from the cross

The Fourteenth Station: Jesus is placed in the tomb

SOURCE: Fatima Pilgrimage 2017 with Father Robert Elias, OCD

(Fatima Pilgrimage organized by sweet and spirit-filled Caroline of Syversen Touring.)

2 thoughts on “Father Robert Elias, OCD: Fatima Way of the Cross.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *